Account sharing not allowed

Just as users are only allowed to own and operate one account, sharing of accounts between players is also strictly prohibited at BookMaker. You may not share your account with others, nor allow anyone else to access or use your account. 

In any instance where account sharing is identified, all accounts involved are subject to permanent account closure without warning.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful